Feedback

In game, I’m always looking for it. What did I do wrong, what did I do right, what do I need to work on?  So I ask the readers as well?  What do you think?  What do I need to work on?

5 Responses to “Feedback”

  1. Sharloc Says:

    Great so far. Keep it up. Thanks to BBB for the tip

    Like

  2. Cullie Says:

    Yeah I have put your blog in my reader as I love playing and reading about druids. I agree about Cower being gimped! I wish Blizz would give us a proper aggro dump >> reduces threat by 50% on a 3min cooldown or something like that. Last night on the up to Prof Prudide (spelling ftw :P) I hit berserk on the (My guild calls them monkeys :P) packs of Giests and my ArP trinket procs giving my Berserk + 100% ArP and boy oh boy did I feel it 😛 hit a personal best AoE dps though so well chuffed.

    Great blog and thanks BBB for the great tip!

    Like

  3. Jinni Says:

    Well there isn’t much here yet, but keep it up, and the feedback will come. 🙂 As for the random dungeon thing, i feel your pain, I refuse to practice tanking in randoms, because most people in randoms don’t care about anything but plowing through as fast as they can. It’s best to practice with guildies, or on level 80 instances non heroic. 🙂

    Like

  4. Rahl Says:

    It would be good to see your armory link esp as as im a kitty / bear also

    Like

    • feralinstincts Says:

      I created a spreadsheet that I linked on the right of the main page about my gear and will probably create some links for my specs as well. Since I talk about a lot here, I don’t know how my guild mates will feel about me posting about encounters to the blog, so I am trying to maintain a certain degree of anonymity out of respect for them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

