Achievement Whore Tuesday!

Can you tell this is my favorite post of the week?

New Achievements since last week:

Needless to say I’ve been busy this week.  🙂

And yes, I know I didn’t finish Sunken Temple and Uldaman to finish Classic Dungeonmaster, I was distracted by all the Love in the Air!

Now, as for the ones I’m really working on for the upcoming week:

The Loremaster:

Master of Wintergrasp: Not a whole lot of progress this week, only 5 more wins towards Wintergrasp Veteran to put my total at 38.

Love is in the Air achievements left to do:

And then, of course on Thursday starts Lunar Festival.  The only achievement I have for this is A Coin of Ancestry, so I’ll have some work to do there.

Wow, there’s a lot in this post.  What have you got going on this week?

2 Responses to “Achievement Whore Tuesday!”

  1. Darsonsind Says:

    interestingly, i had my “Undying” title. LOL
    i didnt have chance to work on my Love fool achievement. I bet i had to wait next year again. Lunar new year quests were fun. i am expecting to have it this year 🙂

    Like

  2. Dracomage Says:

    I’ll be helping my guild farm the seasonal new bosses for the pet and mount drops.

    Since I bring 7 level 80s we can cycle through, I just park all of them outside the instance, and just log in, run in for a kill, log out for next alt.

    With last night’s 18 attempts, we got 1 pet. 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

