Weekend

Whee, so love is in the air, which means Valentine’s Day weekend at the restaurant, thus you know where I’ll be all weekend.  Hopefully during all this, I’ll have enough time to get my randoms in.  And maybe the raid weekly if I’m fortunate enough to be off on a Sunday night.  I know, I’ve got such exciting plans this weekend.

What are you all doing?

One Response to “Weekend”

  1. Dracomage Says:

    I’ll also be working (trying to catch up after the weather disruptions during the week.

    During breaks, working on my warrior’s leveling via AV games and questing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

