GTA!

There’s a thread over in the official achievement forums called, “Get That Achievement!

The basic rules work like this:

You go and give someone in the thread an achievement to get in the next 30 days.

By giving someone else an achievement, you enter the game yourself.

There are rules on which achievements you can and can’t give.  But you can read that all in the thread.

I signed up to play yesterday, my first achievement is, “Ultimate Triage!” which seems like a fairly easy start and considering I got my Manual: Heavy Frostweave Bandage yesterday, seems like a fairly easy start I can do before raid tonight.

I’ll keep you updated on where it goes from here.

Leave a Reply

