Achievement Whore Tuesday

I think my favorite achievement this week is the one in the last post. 😉  But I had very little to do with that.

So, my new achievements since last Tuesday:

* Ultimate Triage

* Heroic: Magister’s Terrace

* The Orb Whisperer (25 player)

* Heroic: Auchenai Crypts

* Heroic: Shadow Labyrinth

* On the Blade’s Edge

* Into the Nether

* Heroic: Sethekk Halls

* Heroic: The Mechanar

* The Arcatraz

* Heroic: The Arcatraz

* Outland Dungeonmaster

* Outland Dungeon Hero

Wow, I didn’t realize just how many I knocked out this week until I put them all up there.

This week’s goals:

* Deadliest Catch (I still need this for GTA)

* Zul’Gurub (I figure while I’m there.)

* 24 quests left for Shadow of the Betrayer.

* Those 24 quests will give me Loremaster of Outland.

* 152 quests left in Northrend, spread across 4 zones.  Probably won’t quite finish this.

* And I probably should take some time to work on Master of Arms, considering it will probably become a Feat of Strength in Cata.

So what did you get this week or hope to work on?

3 Responses to “Achievement Whore Tuesday”

  1. Russ Says:

    I got a few achievements this weekend, and I’ll be posting on them soon. But you, sir, were quite prolific, and I can’t hold a candle to you! Nice work!

    Like

  2. Bear Pelt Says:

    Whoa, I didn’t know about the Master of Arms achievement shifting to a Feat of Strength @.@

    Like

    • feralinstincts Says:

      I don’t know that for a fact, but with all weapon skills jumping to max each time you level and no need to train any weapon skills anymore, I would think the achievement would be kind of pointless if left as is.

      Like

Leave a Reply

