Weekend

So, once again, we find ourselves at Friday afternoon.  This has managed to be both a long and short week at the same time.  But the workday is winding down and I have a few goals in front of me for the weekend.

* Finish Loremaster and Seeker.  (77 quests left for Loremaster, 53 for Seeker.)

* Clear my quest log of some quests that are still hanging around.

* Finally get my 2nd GTA.

* Maybe finally get around to Kara.

Wherein, actuality, I’ll other than point #1, I’ll probably get distracted by other things and do something completely different this weekend.

So what’s on your agenda this weekend?

3 Responses to “Weekend”

  1. Saniel Says:

    I should have enough Champions Seals to get mount #95 on Sunday.

    I think my current ZG lockout ends Saturday, so I should have another shot at those mounts, too.

    We’re gonna try for 25 Sarth+3 as a guild tonight. We’ll see how that goes.

    Other than that, I’ll probably spend more time on my Priest than anything else.

    Like

  2. Russ Says:

    I went in and knocked out Gnomeregan yesterday (ran straight to the boss! – yes I’m a slacker for neglecting it till now :P). I also picked up my first victory in Eye of the Storm after countless attempts (our Alliance battlegroup isn’t the best, and our Horde opponents are very very good), so I was pretty psyched about that.

    As far as this weekend’s agenda, there’s nothing immediate on the schedule. I will probably work on some or all of the following:

    1. Wintergrasp Veteran (about halfway there)
    2. Should have enough honor for the 264 PvP necklace after today’s PvP action
    3. Master of Arms (2H Mace skill = 395 currently)
    4. Loyal Defender (Alterac Valley)
    5. Guardian of Cenarius (Revered with the Circle and the Expedition, and one more Exalted will also give me 15 Exalted Reputations

    We’ll see what happens. Have a great weekend!

    Like

  3. Monday Morning Update « Feral Instincts Says:

    […] it’s amazing, I actually followed my plan for the most part.  Will wonders never […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

