Achievement Whore Tuesday

Yes, it’s time once again for my favorite post of the week, “Achievement Whore Tuesday!”  So lets start with a recap, since last Tuesday, I’ve gotten the following:

* Got My Mind On My Money – This is a side effect of all my solo dungeoning I think.  When loot for 5 all goes to 1 person. 🙂

* Shadow of the Betrayer

* Loremaster of Outland

* Fo’ Grizzle My Shizzle – Wow, I’ve been saying this backwards for a while now.  For some reason, I had it in my head that this was Fo’ Shizzle My Grizzle

* Icecrown: The Final Goal

* Nothing Boring About Borean

* 3000 Quests Completed

* The Empire of Zul’Drak

* Loremaster of Northrend

* The Loremaster

* Guru of Drakuru

* 1500 Dungeon & Raid Emblems

* Zul’Aman – A guildie logged on last night that hadn’t been on since 70 was the level cap.  We tore through some older raids in his honor. 🙂

* Molten Core

Currently sitting at 6635 achievement points.

This week:

* My next GTA, which I am still waiting on.

* Karazhan – hopefully, I don’t get the Big Bad Wolf this time. I will get him down eventually though.

* Perhaps just to take it easy, working on The Coin Master or some other fishing achievements.

EDIT: Oh yeah!  Less-rabi is the last one I need for Glory of the Hero.  And it’s been like that since 2/22.  Maybe I should get on that. 😉

So, did you accomplish this week?  What are you trying to get?

Leave a Reply

