Weekend

Pinky: “Gee, Brain, what do you want to do tonight?”

The Brain: “The same thing we do every night, Pinky try to take over the world!” get my NE drood to 80.”

Four weeks into rolling this toon with no heirlooms or bonus XP stuff and I stood at 60.  So that’s my plan for the weekend continue pushing the levels through on my ally druid.  I have some family stuff to attend to as well.  And maybe spend some time with my sweetie on my 55 shammy and her 55 druid.  Sun night a group of us are going to venture into Molten Core.  It should be a rofflestomp with folks ranging from 50 – 80, but it’s a fun diversion.  Last week was ZG, this week MC and next week is either AQ20 or BWL, haven’t decided yet.  Technically BWL is next on the progression, but taking the time to get folks attuned, is making me wonder whether to go there next or not.

So what have you got going on this weekend?

Leave a Reply

