I Forgot to Bring My Data: It Must Be Monday

Yeah, the title says it all.  I’ll have the breakdown of Alterac Valley battleground weekend versus non-Battleground Weekend XP tomorrow.

Was a good weekend though.  Got a few levels.  Had a good Father’s Day.  Got partially through BWL on a run with 3 80s, a 73 and a 72.  It was a real challenge with that group, but it was a lot of fun going, “Ok, so how do we approach this?”  Quite a few wipes, but we got 3 bosses down, adapting as we go.

So how was your weekend?

One Response to “I Forgot to Bring My Data: It Must Be Monday”

  1. Dabien Says:

    I played the entire weekend on my pally, and took him from 64 to 80 just using the AV weekend. Gained an average of 300k p/hour, and gained a total of 225k honor as well. That xp is insane.

    Like

Leave a Reply

