So I’ve Retired…

I’ve hung up my claws as it were and no longer have a WoW account, if there are any readers left around.  However, I did want to note one thing that I am super excited about, Lori & Corey Cole, the creators of the legendary Quest for Glory series are now working on a new project, “Hero-U!”

QfG is one of my all time favorite series.  So definitely go and check out their site:

http://www.hero-u.net/leaders/

And if you can afford it, definitely make a donation to the Kickstarter once it gets going on October 19th.

Spread the word!  And support what looks to be a great new game.  And for all the kitties out there, may your DPS be high and your rotation sufficiently challenging.

Leave a Reply

