Down for Maintenance…

The servers are down, but will be back real soon(tm), which means…it’s Tuesday!

I think I’m down for maintenance today too so instead, I give you linkage.

Svengaly/Kaylex over at Power Word: Heal, is working on a new series: PvP for Noobs, which is going over the basics of all the WoW battlegrounds for first time PvPers, which ties in nicely with my very much more niche-like PvP theme lately.  As of writing this post she’s got Warsong Gulch and Arathi Basin up, but that link should cover them all as she posts them.

So if you’re new to the battleground scene, go check it out.

Alaron over at the Fluid Druid, goes over a bunch of the class changes and shows you how to be ready for The THUNDER THRONE!

And a quick update after all, because that is not as much linkage as I thought.

Last night finished getting my banker death knight out of the starting quests, so she can start auctioning and banking.  And actually finally got around to ordering MoP.  I think my wife and I are going to level a Monk Duo together.  (Yay for quality time with the Missus!)

Am I the only one who feels the need to build a vast trade network of alts so that I might have access to “ALL THE CRAFTY THINGS?”  Mwa-ha-ha-ha!

Hmmm.  Dunno what came over me there.  Anyway, see you in Azeroth.  (When it’s back up.)

Leave a Reply

